The Officers

The Committee

President: Steve Almond

Commodore: Ian Postlethwaite

Rear Commodore: Paul Bibby

Hon. Secretary: Liam Bibby

Treasurer: Janice Postlethwaite


Minutes Secretary: Steve O'Brien


Berthing Master: Andre Clark


Fishing Section: Roger Parkinson

Tony Almond

Brian Turner

Steven Postlethwaite

Dave Rowland

Garry Dobson

Allan Clements

Sean Tyson

Garry Dobson

Edward O'Keeffe

Neil Rotherham

Owen Collar



Page last updated 10th July 2020